Gérard Pierre Huet

Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constrained Resolution: A Complete Method for Higher-Order Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: George Ernst

Doctorat Es-Sciences Université Paris VII 1976 France
Dissertation: Résolution d'équations dans des langages d'ordre 1, 2, ..., omega

Advisor 1: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bruno BarrasUniversité Paris VII19991
Samuel BoutinUniversité Paris VII1997
Loic ColsonUniversité Paris VII19911
Thierry CoquandUniversité Paris VII198512
Cristina CornesUniversité Paris VII1997
Gilles DowekUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII19919
Francois FagesUniversité Paris VII198319
Annie ForetUniversité Paris VII19901
Paul GloessUniversité de Technologie de Compiègne19903
Jean-Marie HullotUniversité Paris XI1980
Yves LafontUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII19884
Alain LavilleUniversité Paris VII1988
Philippe Le ChenadecUniversité Paris XI1983
Xavier LeroyUniversité Paris VII19927
Bernard LuyaUniversité Paris VII1975
Valérie Ménissier-MorainUniversité Paris VII1994
César MuñozUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII19973
Christine Paulin-MohringUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII198920
Benoît RazetUniversité Denis Diderot - Paris VII2009
Didier RémyUniversité Paris VII19907
Amokrane SaibiUniversité Paris VI1999
Benjamin WernerUniversité Paris VII19946

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Huet has 22 students and 99 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83536 for the advisor ID.