Hugh Christopher Longuet-Higgins

D. Phil. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Charles Alfred Coulson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Peter HiggsKing's College London195418
Geoffrey HintonUniversity of Edinburgh197817
Graeme RitchieUniversity of Edinburgh1980
Mark SteedmanUniversity of Edinburgh19733

According to our current on-line database, Hugh Christopher Longuet-Higgins has 4 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83473 for the advisor ID.