Andrew Hopper

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1978 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Local Area Computer Communications Networks

Advisor 1: David John Wheeler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sherif AkoushUniversity of Cambridge2012
Alastair BeresfordUniversity of Cambridge2004
David GreavesUniversity of Cambridge19901
Paul MillsUniversity of Cambridge1984
Andrew RiceUniversity of Cambridge20071

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Hopper has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82545 for the advisor ID.