Gideon A. Rosen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Remarks on Nominalism

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, AlanPrinceton University1999
Smith, NicholasPrinceton University2001

According to our current on-line database, Gideon Rosen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82544 for the advisor ID.