Wendell Helms Fleming


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary and Related Notions for Generalized Parametric Surfaces

Advisor: Laurence Chisholm Young

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

William AllardBrown University19683
Onesimo Hernandez-LermaBrown University197824
Charles HollandBrown University1972
Dunmu JiBrown University1988
Frank LeeBrown University1973
Wen-Hsiung LiBrown University19721
Yu-Chung LisoBrown University1982
William McEneaneyBrown University19931
Robert McGwierBrown University1988
Toshio MikamiBrown University1990
Tao PangBrown University20024
Sun-Uk ParkBrown University1996
Paul PolanskyBrown University1977
Chehrzad ShakibanBrown University1979
Shuenn-Jyi SheuBrown University1983
Halil SonerBrown University19868
Chun-Ping TsaiBrown University1974
Virginia WarfieldBrown University1971
Thaleia ZariphopoulouBrown University19898
Qing ZhangBrown University19889
Steven ZhuBrown University1993
William ZiemerBrown University196110

According to our current on-line database, Wendell Fleming has 22 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8225 for the advisor ID.