Dennis Victor Lindley



Advisor: George Alfred Barnard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basil BarnettUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth1962
José BernardoUniversity of London1976
John GittinsUniversity of Wales196850
George KokolakisUniversity of London19781
Thomas LeonardUniversity of London19736
Anthony O'HaganUniversity of London19747
Allan SkeneUniversity of London19753
Adrian SmithUniversity College London1972169
Abimbola YoungUniversity of London1974

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Lindley has 9 students and 245 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81763 for the advisor ID.