Leonid Libkin


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Aspects of Partial Information in Databases
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Peter Oscar Buneman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amano, ShunichiUniversity of Edinburgh2010
Arenas, MarceloUniversity of Toronto20052
Barceló, PabloUniversity of Toronto2006
Kolahi, SolmazUniversity of Toronto2008
Lin (To), Anthony WidjajaUniversity of Edinburgh2010
Reutter, JuanUniversity of Edinburgh2013
Vrgoc, DomagojUniversity of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Leonid Libkin has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81522 for the advisor ID.