Idit Keidar


Ph.D. Hebrew University 1998 Israel
Dissertation: Consistency and High Availability of Information Dissemination in Multi-Processor Networks.
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Danny Dolev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roger KhazanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2002
Roie MelamedTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Gal BadishiTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Edward BortnikovTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2008
Maxim GurevichTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Zvika GuzTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Alexander ShraerTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Dmitri PerelmanTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2012
Ittay EyalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Idit Keidar has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81235 for the advisor ID.