Harry Ernest Rauch


Ph.D. Princeton University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizations of Some Classic Theorems to the Case of Functions of Several Variables

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Isaac ChavelYeshiva University19661
Terence CoffeeCity University of New York1976
Michael EckerCity University of New York1978
Hershel FarkasYeshiva University19654
Gerald FlynnCity University of New York1979
Johny HellmannCity University of New York1975
Arlene Hoffman-KleinsteinCity University of New York1974
Neal JacobsCity University of New York1976
Samuel KohnYeshiva University1972
Aaron LebowitzYeshiva University1965
Joseph LewittesYeshiva University19622
Bernard PinchukYeshiva University19671
John RaleighUniversity of Pennsylvania1955
Maria SinayCity University of New York1978

According to our current on-line database, Harry Rauch has 14 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8108 for the advisor ID.