Timo Tiihonen


Ph.D. Jyväskylän yliopisto and Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1987 Finland France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor: Pekka Neittaanmäki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hämäläinen, JariJyväskylän yliopisto199311
Järvinen, JariJyväskylän yliopisto1996
Kärkkäinen, KariJyväskylän yliopisto2005
Khriyenko, OleksiyJyväskylän yliopisto20081
Laitinen, MikaJyväskylän yliopisto2000
Nagy, MichalJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Naumenko, AntonJyväskylän yliopisto2007
Nikitin, SergiyJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Puranen, TuukkaJyväskylän yliopisto2011
Räisänen, TuomoJyväskylän yliopisto2014
Solovyeva, ElenaJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Soranto, AnnemariJyväskylän yliopisto2012
Yuldashev, MaratJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Yuldashev, RenatJyväskylän yliopisto2013
Zaretskiy, AlexanderJyväskylän yliopisto2013

According to our current on-line database, Timo Tiihonen has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80943 for the advisor ID.