Komaravolu S. Chandrasekharan


Ph.D. Presidency College, Chennai 1946 India

Advisor: K. Ananda Rau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anton GoodEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich1974
Luzius GrünenfelderEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich19691
Henri JorisEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich19725
Hans KellerEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich1976
Max-Albert KnusEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich196716
Mudumbai Narasimhan77
Raghavan NarasimhanTata Institute of Fundamental Research38
Manuel OjangurenEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich196814
Conjeerveram SeshadriUniversity of Mumbai195835
Albert StadlerEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich1986
John SteinigEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich19682
Peter ThurnheerEidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich1979

According to our current on-line database, Komaravolu Chandrasekharan has 12 students and 200 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 79756 for the advisor ID.