Gregory D. Abowd

Ph.D. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Formal Aspects of Human-Computer Interaction

Advisor: Bernard Sufrin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brotherton, JasonGeorgia Institute of Technology2001
Dey, AnindGeorgia Institute of Technology200010
Harvel, LonnieGeorgia Institute of Technology2005
Hayes, GillianGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Kientz, JulieGeorgia Institute of Technology20081
Lipford, HeatherGeorgia Institute of Technology
Mankoff, JenniferGeorgia Institute of Technology20018
Patel, ShwetakGeorgia Institute of Technology2008
Stirewalt, RichardGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Summet, JayGeorgia Institute of Technology2007
Thomaz, EdisonGeorgia Institute of Technology2016
Truong, KhaiGeorgia Institute of Technology20052
Wang, Ping2010
Waters, RobertGeorgia Institute of Technology2004

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Abowd has 14 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78208 for the advisor ID.