Robert Martin Haralick


Ph.D. University of Kansas 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multi-Image Pattern Recognition: Ideas and Results

Advisor: Gerry Leon Kelly

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mostafa AfaraniUniversity of Kansas1973
Selim AksoyUniversity of Washington2001
Badr Al-BadrUniversity of Washington1995
Wenbo CaoCity University of New York2015
Su ChenUniversity of Washington1995
Christoforos ChristoforouCity University of New York2008
Yu ChuVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1983
Its'hak DinsteinUniversity of Kansas19743
Norman GriswoldUniversity of Kansas1976
Rave HarpazCity University of New York2007
Minhua HuangCity University of New York2013
Qiang JiUniversity of Washington199811
Hyonam JooUniversity of Washington1991
Tapas KanungoUniversity of Washington1996
Man KimUniversity of Washington1992
Chang-Kyu LeeUniversity of Washington1994
Chung-Nan LeeUniversity of Washington1992
Jongsoo LeeVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1985
Shih LeeVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1985
Jisheng LiangUniversity of Washington1999
Gang LiuUniversity of Washington2000
Xufei LiuUniversity of Washington1995
Gary MindenUniversity of Kansas19824
Prasanna MulgaonkarVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1982
Aleksey MyasnikovCity University of New York2004
Desikachari NadadurUniversity of Washington2001
Ting-Chuen PongVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1984
Visvanathan RameshUniversity of Washington19956
Larry RystromUniversity of Washington1994
Ammendra SinghUniversity of Kansas1980
Mingzhou SongUniversity of Washington20021
Lei SuiUniversity of Washington2000
Jasjit SuriUniversity of Washington1997
Kenneth ThorntonUniversity of Washington1996
Vinay VaidyaUniversity of Washington1992
Yalin WangUniversity of Washington2002
Ming YeUniversity of Washington2002
Seungku YiUniversity of Washington1990
Oscar ZunigaVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Robert Haralick has 39 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77991 for the advisor ID.