George Yuri (Rabinovich) Rainich


Magister of Pure Mathematics Kazan State University 1913 Russia

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohammad Al DhahirUniversity of Michigan1955
Margaret BaxterUniversity of Michigan1939
Marjorie BrowneUniversity of Michigan1950
Charles BuckUniversity of Michigan19541
Si-Ping CheoUniversity of Michigan1933
Ruel ChurchillUniversity of Michigan192920
Wade EllisUniversity of Michigan1944
Nevin FiskUniversity of Michigan1931
Gordon FullerUniversity of Michigan1933
Dawson FultonUniversity of Michigan1932
Albert GrauUniversity of Michigan194511
Yuan LayUniversity of Michigan1939
Kenneth LeisenringUniversity of Michigan194717
Walter MengeUniversity of Michigan1931
Theodore RaifordUniversity of Michigan1932
Charles TompkinsUniversity of Michigan193698
Robert WagnerUniversity of Michigan1937
Thomas WaltonUniversity of Michigan1933
Ernest WilliamsUniversity of Michigan19461

According to our current on-line database, George Rainich has 19 students and 167 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7770 for the advisor ID.