Michael Martin Hammer


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A New Grammatical Transformation into Deterministic Top-Down Form

Advisor: Michael John Fischer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

McLeod, DennisMassachusetts Institute of Technology197879
Woerner, AugustUniversity of Arizona2016
Zdonik, StanleyMassachusetts Institute of Technology19836

According to our current on-line database, Michael Hammer has 3 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77153 for the advisor ID.