Julianne Dalcanton

Ph.D. Princeton University 1995 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: David Nathaniel Spergel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Covarrubias, RicardoUniversity of Washington2007
Desai, VandanaUniversity of Washington2004
Gogarten, StephanieUniversity of Washington2009
Seth, AnilUniversity of Washington2007
West, AndrewUniversity of Washington2005
Willman, BethUniversity of Washington2004
Yoachim, PeterUniversity of Washington2007

According to our current on-line database, Julianne Dalcanton has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77056 for the advisor ID.