Ben Joseph Green


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Arithmetic Combinatorics

Advisor: William Timothy Gowers

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harper, AdamUniversity of Cambridge2012
Matthiesen, LilianUniversity of Cambridge2012
Neale, VictoriaUniversity of Cambridge2011
Sisask, OlofUniversity of Bristol2009
Tointon, MatthewUniversity of Cambridge2013

According to our current on-line database, Ben Green has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76979 for the advisor ID.