Brian David Ripley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stochastic Geometry and the Analysis of Spatial Patterns

Advisor 1: David George Kendall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ludger EversUniversity of Oxford2006
Mark KirklandUniversity of Strathclyde1989
Jonathan MarchiniUniversity of Oxford20012
Matthew StephensUniversity of Oxford19975
Charles TaylorUniversity of London19844
Jeremy WarnesUniversity of Strathclyde1987

According to our current on-line database, Brian Ripley has 6 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76975 for the advisor ID.