Harold Max Rosenberg


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1952 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Energy Transport at Low Temperatures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Kurt Alfred Georg Mendelssohn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richard HarleyUniversity of Oxford19681
Peter KingUniversity of Oxford1968
Meirion LewisUniversity of Oxford1964
Jenifer LomerUniversity of Oxford19582
Peter McClintockUniversity of Oxford196627
Michael MetcalfeUniversity of Oxford1971
Ian MortonUniversity of Oxford19643
Thomas PhillipsUniversity of Oxford196414
John WigmoreUniversity of Oxford196417

According to our current on-line database, Harold Rosenberg has 9 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76490 for the advisor ID.