Sergey Vladimirovich Konyagin


Ph.D. 1982
Dissertation: Approximative Properties of Sets in Normed Linear Spaces

Advisor: Sergey Borisovich Stechkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Pavel AlbrekhtLomonosov Moscow State University1994
Alexey GlibichukLomonosov Moscow State University2009
Sergey IvanosvskiLomonosov Moscow State University1999
Darus KamuntavichyusLomonosov Moscow State University1990
Armen Karapetyan1998
Yuri MalykhinSteklov Institute of Mathematics2010
Vladimir ProtasovLomonosov Moscow State University19993
Alexey RozhdestvenskiiLomonosov Moscow State University1996
Konstantin RyutinLomonosov Moscow State University2002
Yurii ShteinikovSteklov Institute of Mathematics2015
Alexander SilnichenkoPeoples' Friendship University, Moscow2011

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Konyagin has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76394 for the advisor ID.