Jean-Benoît Bost



Advisor 1: Alain Connes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, HuayiÉcole Polytechnique20062
Freixas i Montplet, GerardUniversitat de Barcelona and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2007
Javanpeykar, AriyanUniversiteit Leiden and Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2013
Lafforgue, VincentUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19982
Maculan, MarcoUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay2012
Maillot, VincentUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719972
Randriambololona, HuguesUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay20022

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Benoît Bost has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76213 for the advisor ID.