Donald A. Darling


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1947 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuous Stochastic Processes

Advisor: Morgan Ward

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allan AbrahamseUniversity of Michigan1967
Donald BabbittUniversity of Michigan19629
Frank SpitzerUniversity of Michigan195392

According to our current on-line database, Donald Darling has 3 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7616 for the advisor ID.