Rajat Tandon


Ph.D. Yale University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Hecke Theory of GL(2) and Quadratic Forms

Advisor: Robert Phelan Langlands

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

U. K. AnandavardhananUniversity of Hyderabad20032
Sazzad BiswasUniversity of Hyderabad2016
Venketasubramanian C. G.University of Hyderabad2011
S. JayasreeUniversity of Hyderabad1996
P. Anuradha KameswariUniversity of Hyderabad19991
K. Vishnu NamboothiriUniversity of Hyderabad2009
B. UmaUniversity of Hyderabad1990

According to our current on-line database, Rajat Tandon has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7604 for the advisor ID.