Kanianthra Mani Chandy


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parametric Decomposition Programming

Advisor: Jeremy Frank Shapiro

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rajive BagrodiaUniversity of Texas at Austin198713
Roman GinisCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Joseph KiniryCalifornia Institute of Technology20022
K. Rustan LeinoCalifornia Institute of Technology1995
Eve SchoolerCalifornia Institute of Technology2001
Donald TowsleyUniversity of Texas at Austin197556
Jerome WhiteCalifornia Institute of Technology2011
Daniel ZimmermanCalifornia Institute of Technology2002

According to our current on-line database, Kanianthra Chandy has 8 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75246 for the advisor ID.