Leopold (Lipót) Fejér

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1902 Hungary

Advisor 1: Hermann Amandus Schwarz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aczél, JánosEötvös Loránd University1947102
Csillag, PálEötvös Loránd University
Egerváry, JenöEötvös Loránd University
Erdős, PaulEötvös Loránd University1934188
Fekete, MichaelEötvös Loránd University1909474
Freud, GézaEötvös Loránd University195612
Gaal, Steven33
Hajós, GyörgyTechnical University of Budapest193811
Horvath, JohnTechnical University of Budapest19471
Kalmár, LaszloEötvös Loránd University192621
Lukács, FerencEötvös Loránd University
Pólya, GeorgeEötvös Loránd University19122030
Radó, TiborUniversity of Szeged1922849
Riesz, MarcelEötvös Loránd University19123138
Sós, VeraHungarian Academy of Sciences195793
Szász, OttoEötvös Loránd University191155
Szidon, SimonEötvös Loránd University
Tóth, LászlóPázmány Péter University 1939191
Turán, PálEötvös Loránd University1935115
von Neumann, John (Janos)Eötvös Loránd University1926172

According to our current on-line database, Leopold Fejér has 20 students and 7202 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7488 for the advisor ID.