Willis W. Harman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Tunable Waveguide Cavity Resonators for Broadband Operation of Reflex Klystrons

Advisor: Karl Ralph Spangenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Norman AbramsonStanford University1958301
Nils NilssonStanford University195832
John ThomasStanford University1955711

According to our current on-line database, Willis Harman has 3 students and 1046 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74544 for the advisor ID.