Michael (Michel) Robertus Hendrikus Mandjes


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: Rare Event Analysis of Communication Networks

Advisor 1: Hendrik (Henk) Cornelis Tijms
Advisor 2: Ad A. N. Ridder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Antonius (Ton) DiekerUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Nicky ForeestUniversiteit Twente2004
Jevgenijs IvanovsTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven and Universiteit van Amsterdam2011
Frank RoijersUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Remco van de MeentUniversiteit Twente2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael (Michel) Mandjes has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73987 for the advisor ID.