Frank Olaf Wagner


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stable Groups and Generic Types

Advisor: Angus John Macintyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Derakhshan, JamshidUniversity of Oxford1996
Hempel, NadjaUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12016
Hils, MartinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720061
Jaber, KhaledUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12000
Milliet, CédricUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12009
Pourmahdian, MassoudUniversity of Oxford19992

According to our current on-line database, Frank Wagner has 6 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73784 for the advisor ID.