Monty Newborn


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Almulla, MohammedMcGill University1995
Grossner, CliffordMcGill University1995

According to our current on-line database, Monty Newborn has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73408 for the advisor ID.