Dmitry Aleksandrovich Grave

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. St. Petersburg State University 1896 Russia

Advisor: Alexander Nikolaevich Korkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

K. AbramovichKiev State University
Naum AhiezerKiev State University192872
Petr BelonovskyKiev State University
Nikolay ChebotarevKiev State University1020
Boris DeloneKiev State University1085
Vadim D'yachenkoKiev State University1927
Mikhail KravchukKiev State University192447
A. NaumovKiev State University
Mikhail OrlovKiev State University
Iosif PogrebysskyKiev State University1940
Otto ShmidtKiev State University51
Iliya ShtaermanKiev State University
Yurii SokolovKiev State University5
David TopolyanskyKiev State University
Vladimir VelminKiev State University25
Eustachy ŻylińskiKiev State University1914269

According to our current on-line database, Dmitry Grave has 16 students and 2590 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73323 for the advisor ID.