Claude Crepeau


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Correct and Private Reductions among Oblivious Transfers

Advisor: Silvio M. Micali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Isabelle DecheneMcGill University2005
Louis Salvail2
Hugo TouchetteMcGill University2003
Jeroen van de GraafUniversité de Montréal1998

According to our current on-line database, Claude Crepeau has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73152 for the advisor ID.