Pierre Perron


Ph.D. Yale University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypothesis Testing in Time Series Regression with a Unit Root

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deng, AiBoston University2006
Kejriwal, MohitoshBoston University20071
Ng, SerenaPrinceton University19931
Qu, ZhongjunBoston University2005
Vodounou, CosmeUniversité de Montréal1997
Vogelsang, TimothyPrinceton University19931
Yabu, TomoyoshiBoston University2005
Zhang, YunpengBoston University2008
Zhou, JingBoston University2008

According to our current on-line database, Pierre Perron has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73094 for the advisor ID.