Helene Menexia Massam


Ph.D. McGill University 1977 Canada
Dissertation: Mathematical Programming with Cones

Advisor: Sanjo Zlobec

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atay-Kayis, AliyeUniversity of Virginia2001
Liu, JinnanYork University2008
Pan, XiaYork University1997
Wu, YanyanYork University2010

According to our current on-line database, Helene Massam has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72940 for the advisor ID.