Jörg-Rüdiger Wolfgang Sack


Ph.D. McGill University 1984 Canada
Dissertation: Rectilinear Computational Geometry

Advisor: Godfried Theodore Patrick Toussaint

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amin GheibiCarleton University2015
Hua GuoCarleton University2010
David HutchinsonCarleton University1999
Mark LanthierCarleton University2000
Patrick MorinCarleton University20015
Jason MorrisonCarleton University2002
Doron NussbaumCarleton University2001
Masoud OmranCarleton University2014
Kaveh Shabhaz2013
Jiehua YiCarleton University2009
Norbert ZehCarleton University20021

According to our current on-line database, Jörg-Rüdiger Sack has 11 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72723 for the advisor ID.