Vern T. Farewell


Ph.D. University of London 1978 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cook, RichardUniversity of Waterloo199317
Grigg, OliviaUniversity of Cambridge2004

According to our current on-line database, Vern Farewell has 2 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72655 for the advisor ID.