David G. Lowe


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates

Advisor: Thomas Oriel Binford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeffrey BeisUniversity of British Columbia1997
Robert GoldbergNew York University1989
Cullen JenningsUniversity of British Columbia2002
Daniel McReynoldsUniversity of British Columbia1997
Kenneth PerlinNew York University19869
Adi PerryNew York University1993
Arthur PopeUniversity of British Columbia1995

According to our current on-line database, David Lowe has 7 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 72121 for the advisor ID.