Kevin J. Sullivan

Ph.D. University of Washington 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mediators: Easing the Design and Evolution of Integrated Systems

Advisor: David Samuel Notkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, YuanfangUniversity of Virginia20061
Rajan, HrideshUniversity of Virginia2005

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Sullivan has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71928 for the advisor ID.