Anna R. Karlin


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates

Advisor: Jeffrey David Ullman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Juan AlemanyUniversity of Washington1997
Eric AndersonUniversity of Washington2002
Benjamin BirnbaumUniversity of Washington2012
Matthew CaryUniversity of Washington2007
Laura Elisa CelisUniversity of Washington2012
Jessica ChangUniversity of Washington2013
Jason HartlineUniversity of Washington2003
Tracy KimbrelUniversity of Washington1997
Frank McSherryUniversity of Washington2004
Jared SaiaUniversity of Washington20023
Geoffrey VoelkerUniversity of Washington200012

According to our current on-line database, Anna Karlin has 11 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71761 for the advisor ID.