Yann Brenier


Ph.D. Université Paris IX - Dauphine 1982 France

Advisor: Guy Chavent

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benamou, Jean-DavidUniversité Paris IX - Dauphine19921
Camalet, EugeneUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1995
Corrias, LucillaUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1995
Grenier, EmmanuelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI19951
Loeper, GregoireUniversité de Nice-Sophia Antipolis2003
Puel, MarjolaineUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2001
Roesch, MichelUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1995
Schneider, JacquesUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1993
Vasseur, AlexisÉcole Normale Supérieure Paris19996

According to our current on-line database, Yann Brenier has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71696 for the advisor ID.