M. James (Michael) Lighthill



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

John BlakeUniversity of Cambridge19724
Gordon CrapperUniversity of Manchester19571
Ellis CumberbatchUniversity of Manchester195817
James Fitz-GeraldUniversity of London1969
John MahonyUniversity of Manchester19557
Dennis McConalogueUniversity of London196913
Alistair MeesUniversity of Cambridge197326
Gerald WhithamUniversity of Manchester195354

According to our current on-line database, M. James Lighthill has 8 students and 130 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71558 for the advisor ID.