Keith Glover


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Structural Aspects of System Identification

Advisor: Jan Camiel Willems

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Markus BrandstetterUniversity of Cambridge1997
Gary BundellUniversity of Cambridge1985
Michael CantoniUniversity of Cambridge1998
Yun Chung ChuUniversity of Cambridge1996
Stephen CorneliusUniversity of Cambridge2001
Gilberto CorreaUniversity of Cambridge1983
Robert DavisUniversity of Cambridge1995
Michel de GlasUniversity of Cambridge1981
Geir DullerudUniversity of Cambridge19944
Richard FordUniversity of Cambridge1998
Ali GençUniversity of Cambridge2003
Philip GoddardUniversity of Cambridge1995
Kelvin HalseyUniversity of Cambridge2002
Richard HydeUniversity of Cambridge1991
Pablo IglesiasUniversity of Cambridge199112
Merten JungUniversity of Cambridge2003
Sanjay LallUniversity of Cambridge19952
James LamUniversity of Cambridge19889
Duncan McFarlaneUniversity of Cambridge1988
Paul MillsUniversity of Cambridge1984
Edward MoynihanUniversity of Cambridge1998
Denis MustafaUniversity of Cambridge1989
Christakis PapageorgiouUniversity of Cambridge2003
George PapageorgiouUniversity of Cambridge1998
Martin SaxonUniversity of Cambridge1983
James SeftonUniversity of Cambridge1992
Frank Van DiggelenUniversity of Cambridge1992
Glenn VinnicombeUniversity of Cambridge199310

According to our current on-line database, Keith Glover has 28 students and 65 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71552 for the advisor ID.