Gerald J. Massey


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Philosophy of Space
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Karl Gustav Hempel
Advisor 2: Alonzo Church


Bruce BuchananMichigan State University1966141

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Massey has 1 student and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form.