Jian James Zhang


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theory of Quantum Groups

Advisor: Michael Artin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhang, JunUniversity of Washington2009
Zhuang, GuangbinUniversity of Washington2013
Wang, XingtingUniversity of Washington2014
Negron, CrisUniversity of Washington2015

According to our current on-line database, Jian Zhang has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71211 for the advisor ID.