David Everett Rumelhart

Ph.D. Stanford University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Effects of Interpresentation Intervals on Performance in a Continuous Paired-Associate Task

Committee chairman: William Kaye Estes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jordan, MichaelUniversity of California, San Diego198593
Kritayakirana, KongStanford University1998
Matan, OferStanford University1996
Palmer, StephenUniversity of California, San Diego19743
Samuel, ArthurUniversity of California, San Diego19792

According to our current on-line database, David Rumelhart has 5 students and 103 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 71201 for the advisor ID.