Francis Patrick Kelly


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1976 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Equilibrium Behaviour of Stochastic Models of Interaction and Flow

Advisor: Peter Whittle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alan BainUniversity of Cambridge2004
Nigel BeanUniversity of Cambridge19939
R. James CruiseUniversity of Cambridge2009
Richard GibbensUniversity of Cambridge1988
Stephen HanlyUniversity of Cambridge1994
Philip HuntUniversity of Cambridge1990
Christopher LawsUniversity of Cambridge1991
Graham LouthUniversity of Cambridge1991
Iain MacPheeUniversity of Cambridge19904
Aman MaullooUniversity of Mauritius2000
Philip PollettUniversity of Cambridge198316
Gaurav RainaUniversity of Cambridge2006
David TanUniversity of Cambridge1999
Stephen TurnerUniversity of Cambridge1997
Darren UptonUniversity of Cambridge2003
Thomas VoiceUniversity of Cambridge2006
Neil WaltonUniversity of Cambridge2010
Damon WischikUniversity of Cambridge20001
Elena YudovinaUniversity of Cambridge2012
Ilze ZiedinsUniversity of Cambridge19872

According to our current on-line database, Francis Kelly has 20 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70420 for the advisor ID.