Jitendra Malik

Ph.D. Stanford University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Interpreting Line Drawings of Curved Objects

Advisor: Thomas Oriel Binford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, PulkitUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Barghout, LaurenUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Belongie, SergeUniversity of California, Berkeley20008
Berg, AlexanderUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Bourdev, LubomirUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Bregler, ChristophUniversity of California, Berkeley19986
Carson, Jr., CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Debevec, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Efros, AlexeiUniversity of California, Berkeley200313
Ferencz, AndrasUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Fowlkes, CharlessUniversity of California, Berkeley20054
Gigus, ZivUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Gkioxari, GeorgiaUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Gu, ChunhuiUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Hariharan, BharathUniversity of California, Berkeley2015
Kar, AbhishekUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Klein, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Kube, PaulUniversity of California, Berkeley19881
Leung, ThomasUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Maire, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Maji, SubhransuUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Martin, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Mori, GregoryUniversity of California, Berkeley20044
Olson, ClarkUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Perona, PietroUniversity of California, Berkeley199062
Ren, XiaofengUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Renninger, LauraUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Rosenholtz, RuthUniversity of California, Berkeley19941
Shi, JianboUniversity of California, Berkeley19987
Weber, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Yu, YizhouUniversity of California, Berkeley2000
Zhang, HaoUniversity of California, Berkeley2007

According to our current on-line database, Jitendra Malik has 32 students and 138 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70152 for the advisor ID.