Imre Bennett Leader


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discrete Isoperimetric Inequalities and Other Combinatorial Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Talbot, JohnUniversity of London20011
Johnson, J. RobertUniversity of Cambridge2003
Russell, PaulUniversity of Cambridge2005
Sanders, AdrianUniversity of Cambridge2005
Christofides, DemetresUniversity of Cambridge2008
Griffiths, SimonUniversity of Cambridge2009
Ellis, DavidUniversity of Cambridge2010
Long, EoinUniversity of Cambridge2012
Barber, BenUniversity of Cambridge2013

According to our current on-line database, Imre Leader has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70125 for the advisor ID.