Ian James Leary


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Cohomology of Certain Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Charles B. Thomas

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Yu-Yen ChienUniversity of Southampton2015
Rae Yong KimThe Ohio State University2012
Müge SaadetoğluUniversity of Southampton2005
Rubén Sánchez-GarcíaUniversity of Southampton2005
Simon St. John GreenUniversity of Southampton2014
Raciel ValleThe Ohio State University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ian Leary has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70057 for the advisor ID.