Stephen Peter Brooks


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Convergence Diagnostics for Markov Chain Monte Carlo

Advisor: Gareth Owen Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Teresa BarataUniversity of Cambridge2008
Paul BirrellUniversity of Cambridge2010
Garfield BrownUniversity of Cambridge2006
Vanessa CaveUniversity of St. Andrews2010
Ricardo EhlersUniversity of Surrey2002
Yanan FanUniversity of Bristol2001
Silvia FiginiUniversità Commerciale Luigi Bocconi2006
Alex GlaserUniversity of Surrey2006
Lara JamiesonUniversity of Cambridge2004
Ruth KingUniversity of Bristol20013
Ioanna ManolopoulouUniversity of Cambridge2008
Chiara MazzettaUniversity of Cambridge2007
Christiana SpyrouUniversity of Cambridge2009
Luciana ValleUniversità di Milano Bicocca2007

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Brooks has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70043 for the advisor ID.