Charlotte Angas Scott

Biography MathSciNet

D.Sc. University of Cambridge 1885 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Arthur Cayley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Louise CummingsBryn Mawr College1914
Ruth GentryBryn Mawr College1896
Mary HasemanBryn Mawr College1918
Marguerite LehrBryn Mawr College1925
Emilie MartinBryn Mawr College1899
Virginia RagsdaleBryn Mawr College1904
Bird TurnerBryn Mawr College1920

According to our current on-line database, Charlotte Scott has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6965 for the advisor ID.